Quick links:
 Latest Team Rankings
 Free Rivals Alerts
 Member Services
ShopMobileRadio RSSRivals.com Yahoo! Sports

2015 Southern Miss Baseball Schedule

2015 SOUTHERN MISS BASEBALL SCHEDULE


Date Day Opponent Site Time
Feb. 13 Friday Murray State Pete Taylor Park 4 pm
Feb. 14 Saturday Murray State Pete Taylor Park 2 pm
Feb. 15 Sunday Murray State Pete Taylor Park 1 pm
Feb. 18 Wednesday New Orleans Pete Taylor Park 6 pm
Feb. 20 Friday North Florida% Pensacola, Fla. (Bayfront Stadium) 7 pm
Feb. 21 Saturday Saint Louis% Pensacola, Fla. (Bayfront Stadium) 11 am
Feb. 21 Saturday Nicholls State% Pensacola, Fla. (Bayfront Stadium) 7 pm
Feb. 24 Tuesday ULM Monroe, La. 6 pm
Feb. 27 Friday Troy Troy, Ala. 6 pm
Feb. 28 Saturday Troy Troy, Ala. 1 pm
Mar. 1 Sunday Troy Troy, Ala. 1 pm
Mar. 3 Tuesday South Alabama Mobile, Ala. 6:30 pm
Mar. 4 Wednesday Ole Miss Pete Taylor Park 6 pm
Mar. 6 Friday Oakland Pete Taylor Park 6 pm
Mar. 7 Saturday Oakland Pete Taylor Park 1 pm
Mar. 8 Sunday Oakland Pete Taylor Park 1 pm
Mar. 10 Tuesday South Dakota State Pete Taylor Park 6 pm
Mar. 11 Wednesday Tulane Pete Taylor Park 6 pm
Mar. 13 Friday FIU* Pete Taylor Park 6 pm
Mar. 14 Saturday FIU* Pete Taylor Park 2 pm
Mar. 15 Sunday FIU* Pete Taylor Park 12 pm
Mar. 17 Tuesday New Orleans New Orleans, La. 6:30 pm
Mar. 20 Friday Louisiana Tech* Ruston, La. 6 pm
Mar. 21 Saturday Louisiana Tech* Ruston, La. 3 pm
Mar. 22 Sunday Louisiana Tech* Ruston, La. 1 pm
Mar. 24 Tuesday Mississippi State Pearl, Miss. (Trustmark Park) 6:30 pm
Mar. 27 Friday Rice* Houston, Texas 6:30 pm
Mar. 28 Saturday Rice* Houston, Texas 2 pm
Mar. 29 Sunday Rice* Houston, Texas 1 pm
Apr. 2 Thursday UAB* Pete Taylor Park 6 pm
Apr. 3 Friday UAB* Pete Taylor Park 6 pm
Apr. 4 Saturday UAB* Pete Taylor Park 2 pm
Apr. 7 Tuesday Ole Miss Pearl, Miss. (Trustmark Park) 6:30 pm
Apr. 10 Friday Western Kentucky* Bowling Green, Ky. 6 pm
Apr. 11 Saturday Western Kentucky* Bowling Green, Ky. 3 pm
Apr. 12 Sunday Western Kentucky* Bowling Green, Ky. 1 pm
Apr. 14 Tuesday Tulane New Orleans, La. 6:30 pm
Apr. 15 Wednesday Alcorn State Pete Taylor Park 6 pm
Apr. 17 Friday Florida Atlantic* Pete Taylor Park 6 pm
Apr. 18 Saturday Florida Atlantic* Pete Taylor Park 2 pm
Apr. 19 Sunday Florida Atlantic* Pete Taylor Park 11 am
Apr. 21 Tuesday ULM Pete Taylor Park 6 pm
Apr. 24 Friday UTSA* San Antonio, Texas 6 pm
Apr. 25 Saturday UTSA* San Antonio, Texas 2 pm
Apr. 26 Sunday UTSA* San Antonio, Texas 12 pm
Apr. 28 Tuesday Alabama Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Met) 6:30 pm
Apr. 29 Wednesday South Alabama Pete Taylor Park 6 pm
May 1 Friday Marshall* Pete Taylor Park 6 pm
May 2 Saturday Marshall* Pete Taylor Park 2 pm
May 3 Sunday Marshall* Pete Taylor Park 11 am
May 8 Friday Charlotte* Pete Taylor Park 6 pm
May 9 Saturday Charlotte* Pete Taylor Park 2 pm
May 10 Sunday Charlotte* Pete Taylor Park 11 am
May 14 Thursday Middle Tennessee* Murfreesboro, Tenn. 6 pm
May 15 Friday Middle Tennessee* Murfreesboro, Tenn. 6 pm
May 16 Saturday Middle Tennessee* Murfreesboro, Tenn. 1 pm
May 20-24 Wed.-Sun. C-USA Tournament Pete Taylor Park TBA
Game times Central; Home Games in Bold; * Conference USA game; % Pensacola Tournament; Schedule subject to change

Southern Miss NEWS

[More]

Latest Headlines:


Rivals.com is your source for: College Football | Football Recruiting | College Basketball | Basketball Recruiting | College Baseball | High School | College Merchandise
Site-specific editorial/photos BigGoldNation.com. All rights reserved. This website is an officially and independently operated source of news and information not affiliated with any school or team.
About | Advertise with Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | About our Ads | Terms of Service | Copyright/IP policy | Yahoo! Sports - NBC Sports Network

Statistical information 2014 STATS LLC All Rights Reserved.